About Energy Source

Energy Source, a division of Revolution Lighting Technologies, is a comprehensive energy solutions provider, delivering high performance, high efficiency LED lighting, controls and mechanical solutions to our customers. Energy Source brings together the best solutions in the market today with an experienced and knowledgeable team to support our customers across a broad spectrum of industries. Our dedication extends beyond our solutions to the service provided at every point in a project including the comprehensive energy assessment, design and engineering, incentive procurement, and turnkey operations.

Corporate Leadership

Tim Blanchard

CEO

Dalton Ling

Director of Operations & Development

Cynthia Plakias

Controller

Sam Maule

Director of Small Business Programs

Kyle Blanchard

Salesforce Admin/Database Development

Lucy

President

Our Team

Sales

divi-ron-photoDavid TempletonEnergy Efficiency Consultantdtempleton@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoEric AllainEnergy Efficiency Consultanteallain@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoGabriel AndresonEnergy Efficiency Consultantgandreson@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJames LavoieEnergy Efficiency Consultantjlavoie@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJared CostantinoEnergy Efficiency Consultantjcostantino@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJoe RobinsonEnergy Efficiency Consultantjrobinson@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJon FothergillEnergy Efficiency Consultantjfothergill@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoMatthew McTigueEnergy Efficiency Consultantmmctigue@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoPaul O’NeillEnergy Efficiency Consultantponeill@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoRobert FieldsEnergy Efficiency Consultantrfields@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoRyan ScanlonEnergy Efficiency Consultantrscanlon@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoSean MurphyEnergy Efficiency Consultantsmurphy@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoStephen GrabowskiEnergy Efficiency Consultantsgrabowski@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoWalt PazderskiEnergy Efficiency Consultantwpazderski@energysource.com

Project Management

divi-ron-photoGary LavoieSenior Project Managerglavoie@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJoshua FelderProject Managerjfelder@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJohn ShuldaProject Managerjshulda@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoKorey LubingerProject Managerklubinger@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoNate GuilbaultProject Managernguilbault@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoAlicia BrunelleProject Coordinatorabrunelle@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoAndrew MarcinProject Coordinatoramarcin@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoBryan ConnellProject Coordinatorbconnell@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoFrank MendozaProject Coordinatorfmendoza@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJoe GiguereProject Coordinatorjgiguere@energysource.com

John FlahertyProject Coordinatorjflaherty@energysource.com

Operations

divi-ron-photoAbby CruzRebate Application Specialistacruz@energysource.com

Arianna MieleMarketing Specialistamiele@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoCody PerrasStaff Accountantcperras@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoDaniel WegnerMechanical Specialistdwegner@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJoelene AllenInside Sales Manager/Partner Supportjallen@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJorge SoaresMechanical Engineerjsoares@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoJulie BlanchardProgram Administration jblanchard@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoKatie SavinoCT Program Managerksavino@energysource.com

Lindsey GouletProgram Development Coordinatorlgoulet@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoMike MurdockProgram Development Manager mmurdock@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoRich FinnMechanical Specialistrfinn@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoRosanna RegaladoPurchasing Managerrregalado@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoSarah LevesqueProgram Coordinator slevesque@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoTara RoweMA & NH Program Managertrowe@energysource.com

divi-ron-photoWilliam HuntEnergy Auditorwhunt@energysource.com