Home / About

About Energy Source

Energy Source, a division of Revolution Lighting Technologies, is a comprehensive energy solutions provider, delivering high performance, high efficiency LED lighting, controls and mechanical solutions to our customers. Energy Source brings together the best solutions in the market today with an experienced and knowledgeable team to support our customers across a broad spectrum of industries. Our dedication extends beyond our solutions to the service provided at every point in a project including the comprehensive energy assessment, design and engineering, incentive procurement, and turnkey operations.

Corporate Leadership

Dalton Ling

Director of Operations & Development

dalton.ling@energysource.com

Cynthia Plakias

Sam Maule

Director of Small Business Programs

samuel.maule@energysource.com

Kyle Blanchard

Salesforce Admin/Database Development

kyle.blanchard@energysource.com

Our Team

Sales

Chet Dube
Energy Efficiency Consultant
chet.dube@energysource.com

David Templeton
Energy Efficiency Consultant
david.templeton@energysource.com

Eric Allain
Energy Efficiency Consultant
eric.allain@energysource.com

Gabriel Andreson
Energy Efficiency Consultant
gabriel.andreson@energysource.com

James Lavoie
Energy Efficiency Consultant
james.lavoie@energysource.com

Jamie Degidio
Energy Efficiency Consultant
jamie.degidio@energysource.com

Jared Constantino
Energy Efficiency Consultant
jared.costantino@energysource.com

Joe Robinson
Energy Efficiency Consultant
joeseph.robinson@energysource.com

Jon Fothergill
Energy Efficiency Consultant
jonathan.fothergill@energysource.com​​

Matthew McTigue
Energy Efficiency Consultant
matthew.mctigue@energysource.com

Paul O’Neill
Energy Efficiency Consultant
paul.oneill@energysource.com

Robert Fields
Energy Efficiency Consultant
robert.fields@energysource.com

Ryan Scanlon
Energy Efficiency Consultant
ryan.scanlon@energysource.com

Sean Murphy
Energy Efficiency Consultant
sean.murphy@energysource.com

Stephen Grabowski
Energy Efficiency Consultant
stephen.grabowski@energysource.com

Walt Pazderski
Energy Efficiency Consultant
walt.pazderski@energysource.com

Project Management

Joshua Felder
Project Manager
joshua.felder@energysource.com

John Shulda
Project Manager
john.shulda@energysource.com

Korey Lubinger
Project Manager
korey.lubinger@energysource.com

Nate Guilbault
Project Manager
nathan.guilbault@energysource.com

Alicia Brunelle
Project Coordinator
alicia.brunelle@energysource.com

Andrew Marcin
Project Coordinator
andrew.marcin@energysource.com

Bryan Connell
Project Coordinator
bryan.connell@energysource.com

Daniel Soares
Project Coordinator
daniel.soares@energysource.com

Frank Mendoza
Project Coordinator
franklin.mendoza@energysource.com

Joe Giguere
Project Coordinator
joseph.giguere@energysource.com

John Flaherty
Project Coordinator
john.flaherty@energysource.com

Operations

Abby Cruz
Rebate Application Specialist
abigal.cruz@energysource.com

Cheryl Ray
Mechanical Engineer
cheryl.ray@energysource.com

Cindy Lamoureux
Accounts Payable
cindy.lamoureux@energysource.com

Cody Perras
Staff Accountant
cody.perras@energysource.com

Daniel Wegner
Mechanical Specialist
daniel.wegner@energysource.com

Joelene Allen
Inside Sales Manager/Partner Support
joelene.allen@energysource.com

Julie Blanchard
Program Administration
Julie.blanchard@energysource.com

Katie Savino
CT Program Manager
katie.savino@energysource.com

Lindsey Goulet
Program Development Coordinator
lindsey.goulet@energysource.com

Mike Murdock
Program Development Manager
michael.murdock@energysource.com

Rich Finn
Mechanical Specialist
richard.finn@energysource.com

Sarah Levesque
Program Coordinator
sarah.levesque@energysource.com

Sarah Seltzer
Purchasing Coordinator
sarah.seltzer@energysource.com

Tara Rowe
MA & NH Program Manager
tara.rowe@energysource.com

William Hunt
Energy Auditor
william.hunt@energysource.com